patrimony1873 logo


Management of PATRIMONY 1873

The Operational Executive Committee is responsible for developing and implementing strategic business plans approved by the Board of Directors.

Organization Chart

portflio image one

Executive Committee


service image

Christian MoserCEO

Joining Patrimony in 2019, he began his professional career at UBS, serving in various roles in equity trading and risk control in Zurich, Lugano and London.

From 1999 to 2008, he served as Head of the Independent Asset Managers (IAM) unit at Banca del Gottardo. Upon joining BSI SA, he was appointed Head of the IAM unit in Lugano. Following his subsequent integration into EFG, he became Head of the IAM unit for the Switzerland/ Italy Region and Global IAM Coordinator of the EFGI Group.

service image

Nicola GuscettiCFO - Corporate Center

At Patrimony since 2019, he began his professional career within the BSI Group in 1994, holding various positions in Switzerland and abroad (Channel Islands, Italy, Hong Kong, Singapore and the Bahamas).

Within the BSI Group, first as a manager and then as EFG, he occupied various managerial positions in the areas of customer management, operations and risk management. He was also COO and CEO of banking structures in Asia and the Bahamas: he held the position of Head of Internal Audit at Group level. He was also a member of the Boards of Directors of several BSI Group companies abroad.

service image
service image

Marco CasartelliCIO – Asset Management

In Patrimony since 2012 as portfolio manager and equity advisor. He manages White Fleet III Globes Conviction Swiss Stocks equity fund since its launch in March 2014.

From 1982 to 1996, first at UBS Zurich, then at Banca del Gottardo Lugano, he worked as a trader on the equity and bond markets as well as on derivatives products on the Japanese market.
From 1996 to 2008 head of Bond market sales at BSI SA’s Trading department and from 2008 to 2012 he acted as Investment Specialist within a Private Banking Team.

Board of Directors

  • G. Pradelli (Chairman)
  • F. Polloni (Deputy Chairman)
  • E. Gajo (Member)*
  • R. Cohn (Member)

    * Independent member as per FINMA Circular 2017/01